DID 360 x antiSOCIAL present. GAIA - 23rd & 24th December

Date : 23rd December, 2017 - 24th December, 2017

antiSOCIAL, Mumbai

08:00 PM - 01:30 AM

DID 360 x antiSOCIAL present. GAIA - 23rd & 24th December

RSVP : DID 360 x antiSOCIAL present. GAIA - 23rd & 24th December

 

DID 360 presents. GAIA
Venue: antiSOCIAL, Khar
Date: 23rd and 24th December 
Time: 19.00pm Onwards
in association with Vh1 India

Audio Partner for Martin Audio: MSK Productions

Day 1 Line Up:
Gab Rhome Canada (All Day I Dream / Kindisch / Anjunadeep)
FILM New Delhi
Blurry Slur Mumbai
Orbs & Zen Mumbai

Day 2 Line Up:
Ash Roy Kolkata (Soupherb Records / Trapez)
Audio Units Bangalore (Qilla Records)
Folic State Mumbai (Soupherb Records / Occultech Recordings)
Reclaim Pune
Audio Glitch Pune
Anuj Samtani Mumbai
Subtend Mumbai 

 


Ticketing Info
First 50 Early Bird at 700 for 2 Days
Next 50 Early Bird at 1000 for 2 Days
INR - 700 for each day after early birds are sold out
Register with your Full Name, Email ID and Phone Number on didthreesixty@gmail.com for Early Bird.

Soundcloud Info
Gab Rhome - https://soundcloud.com/gabrhome
FILM - https://soundcloud.com/filmbeatz
Blurry Slur - https://soundcloud.com/qwiver_blurryslur
Orbs & Zen - https://soundcloud.com/orbsandzen
Ash Roy - https://soundcloud.com/ash-roy
Audio Units - https://soundcloud.com/audiounits
Folic State - https://soundcloud.com/folicstate
Reclaim - https://soundcloud.com/reclaimthismusic
Audio Glitch - https://soundcloud.com/audio-glitch
Anuj Samtani - https://soundcloud.com/anuj_samtani