Avicii’s new EP is finally here!!

When Avicii announced a few months back that he wont be touring anymore, fans we’re left heartbroken that they wouldn’t get to see their idol live anymore. But there was also a silver lining to that announcement which was a promise that he would still keep producing music and that fans could expect to hear some new music soon and now we can happily say that Avicii is back with his brand new EP.

Avicii took his social accounts a couple weeks back to announce that his new self titled EP would be released today and continued to share teasers of each track from the 6 track EP for the past 6 days as a countdown to the big day getting fans hyped for the official release and he sure hasn’t dissapointed a single bit. The “Avici -EP” features collaborations with Rita Ora, AlunaGeorge, Billy Raffoul, Vargas & Lagola and Sandro Cavazza, looks like all that studio time has certainly paid off in a huge way as this EP sounds like nothing short of a masterpiece and has completely blown us away!

Avicii’s ‘Avīci’ EP tracklist:

1. Avicii ft. Vargas & Lagola ‘Friend of Mine’
2. Avicii ft. Rita Ora ‘Lonely Together’
3. Avicii ft. Billy Raffoul ‘You Be Love’
4. Avicii ft. Sandro Cavazza ‘Without You’
5. Avicii ft. AlunaGeorge ‘What Would I Change It To’
6. Sandro Cavazza ‘So Much Better (Avicii Remix)’

You can Stream/Buy Avicii’s EP from HERE.


Share On Google Plus